It’s #ThankfulThursday!  Each week, we will ask you to share what you are thankful for and then the following week, we will share your posts here! Talk about life-giving!

  • Thankful for the blessing of a relationship with Christ and wonderful friends and family.
  • Thankful my Son and his family in Melboune, FL is safe. Praises to our father.
  • God gave me the opportunity to see this new day. My Kids, my fiance’, my job
  • That my family and friends are safe from Hurricane Irma and suffered more inconveniences than damage. Praise God my knee surgery went well and very grateful to get it fixed. Thankful Thursday indeed!
  • My health!
  • My job.
  • My family
  • That I woke up today and get to live this life! #ThankfulThursday

Want to be part of #ThankfulThursday? It’s simple!

  1. Download the CtK mobile app from your App Store by searching “CtK Charlotte” ~ be sure to enable push notifications to receive a reminder each Thursday!
  2. Visit the #ThankfulThursday area under “Connect” and submit your #ThankfulThursday post each Thursday.
  3. Share this post to your social media and share some life!

 

