It’s #ThankfulThursday!  Each week, we will ask you to share what you are thankful for and then the following week, we will share your posts here! Talk about life-giving!

  • My wonderful husband!
  • That I wake up every day with the opportunity to enjoy a new day and new hope.  I am thankful for my family, my kids, my fiance my house and my job.
  • Good health, happy family, safe place to live, food to eat, great friends, and even my struggles! They remind me I’m living. 🙂
  • I am thankful for our amazing daughter Sonia whom God gave us from Guatemala when she was almost 16. Thankful for her being a part of our family and for her wedding this weekend to a great guy.
  • My amazing wife!
  • Friends who love and support me,
  • That I am exactly where God has me at this moment in my life. It may not be perfect, but I am trusting in HIS plan!

Want to be part of #ThankfulThursday? It’s simple!

  1. Download the CtK mobile app from your App Store by searching “CtK Charlotte” ~ be sure to enable push notifications to receive a reminder each Thursday!
  2. Visit the #ThankfulThursday area under “Connect” and submit your #ThankfulThursday post each Thursday.
  3. Share this post to your social media and share some life!

 

